The Curious Case of the Criminal Hangmen!


The Curious Case of the Criminal Hangmen!.

via The Curious Case of the Criminal Hangmen!.

About bakersfieldlad

July 2015...... I published my first book on Amazon - "Savilles Spinnney". On April 1st 2015 I published my second book - "Arsenic Sally". Christmas Day 2015 I published my third book " Murder Mystery and Mayhem on the Railways 1830-1899. That's 3 books in roughly 18 months. I enjoy researching and see no reason to stop writing. There will be many many more books and while I would love to be taken in by a publisher I am content to make my books available via Amazon. Keep checking my blogs for updates about my upcoming projects......
This entry was posted in cemetery, Crime in Nottingham in the 1800s, crime writer, dead, first novel, hanging, Historical crime, Nottingham, publishing, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

